• Orders will be dispatched within 3-5 working days | Free UK delivery on orders over £80

Porthallow Rectangular Coffee Table

Acacia Wood


When sitting outdoors, enjoying the afternoon sun, you’ll need somewhere to put that cup of tea (or glass of rose). Made from the same soft, whitewash acacia wood, the slatted Porthallow Rectangular Coffee Table sits perfectly...

In stock

  • Specification
  • Delivery
  • Help & FAQs

When sitting outdoors, enjoying the afternoon sun, you’ll need somewhere to put that cup of tea (or glass of rose). Made from the same soft, whitewash acacia wood, the slatted Porthallow Rectangular Coffee Table sits perfectly alongside the 2-Seater Sofa, to create a cosy outdoor lounge in that sunlit spot.

Click here to purchase an acacia wood swatch for this table.

Porthallow Rectangular Coffee Table

Dimensions: H30 x W120 x D70cm
Weight: 12kg

Crafted in FSC Acacia Wood
Suitable for indoor and outdoor use
Comes with a washed oak oil finish
We recommend that this item is covered if left outside for long periods of time or during the winter months

Delivery Costs:   

  • Standard UK for orders over £80 – Free
  • Standard UK for orders under £80 - £4.95
  • Next Day - £7.50
  • Named Day - £6.50
  • Saturday and Sunday - £16.00
  • Our Click & Collect service is currently unavailable until further notice
  • Swatch-only orders - Free

Standard UK Delivery takes 3-5 working days. Next Day orders must be placed before midday for delivery the following working day. If a Next Day order is placed after midday on a Friday, or over a weekend, delivery will take place the following Tuesday. Named day delivery can be placed up to 2 weeks in the future.

Pre-order items will be delivered on the date specified at the time of ordering. Pre-order dates are subject to change, for an updated date of arrival please contact our customer services team directly.

For more information please see our delivery page.



You can return items to us within 14 working days of receipt. All we ask is that you return the goods in all their original packaging and condition, including the outer box and in a re sell-able condition. We are not able to issue refunds for goods that are not returned in a re sell-able condition. Please note, returns charges may be applicable dependent on the item(s) you are returning. For more information please see our returns page.

Your Questions

Hello, Is the height of this item really 90cm? How does it compare to the table that comes with the Luccombe Airmchair Set? I am hoping to order a table matching the Colwell armchairs but not sure if this one will be too high? Best regards,

The height of this table is 30cm, as shown on our website. The Luccombe table is also 30cm in height. 


Customer rating:


3 days after receiving this product (and only minimal rain) we noticed that there was staining around the joins which gave us concerns that the product had not been treated properly and would therefore deteriorate rapidly over a short space of time. After a week cracks were forming, joints separating and there was a section where the wood was soft to touch, which confirmed our concerns. We literally watched the furniture start to fall apart in front of us. Furthermore neither the colour nor the construction of the items were quite as they appear in the website images and appeared to be of a far inferior quality. I'm not sure if this was a bad batch, but really disappointing and unfortunately we concluded it had to be returned. Not what we expected in ordering from Garden Trading

We had major issues with the product ordered and in the end had to return it. Garden Trading were responsive and very apologetic, and offered either a partial refund to keep or full refund to return. In the end the product was so unsatisfactory we elected to return. I have asked GT for feedback as to what has gone wrong here in order to give me confidence to order from them again as this was nothing like the product appearing on the website but have had no further response from GT to this request

Customer rating:


No comment available

We had major issues with the product and GT were very responsive to these concerns, offering us a partial or full refund at our election.

Customer rating:


Came broken just like the sofa total shambles

I ordered a garden sofa that came with the leg and arm completely broken off and could not get it till september. I then ordered the sofa else where but you did not send enough on the shipment so once again I had to be refunded, I also bought the matching table from garden trading that came also broken and had to be sent back and reordered. In the end I just cancelled everything and gave in!

Customer rating:


It was broken and poorly made

The table arrived broken and still hasn’t been replaced. I want a refund.

You May Also Like

Show me more
Recently Viewed